Hello ,

here is the evaluation event information you are registered for at the Evaluation Portal Event Calendar:
http://www.evaluation.lars-balzer.name/calendar/
Every event which will run during the next three months that fits in at least one category you have chosen is shown below between the +++++ lines:

+++++

Tuesday, 17 January, 2017
 
09:00 AM
Institute of Development Studies: Designing Effective Ways to Evaluate Impact
Wednesday, 18 January, 2017
 
09:00 AM
Institute of Development Studies: Designing Effective Ways to Evaluate Impact
Thursday, 19 January, 2017
 
09:00 AM
Institute of Development Studies: Designing Effective Ways to Evaluate Impact
Friday, 20 January, 2017
 
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Universitšt Bern: Beobachtung als Datenerhebungsmethode
 
09:00 AM
Institute of Development Studies: Designing Effective Ways to Evaluate Impact
Tuesday, 14 February, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Outcome Mapping training
Wednesday, 15 February, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Outcome Mapping training
 
06:30 PM
7. Evaluationsstammtisch im Rheinland
Thursday, 16 February, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Outcome Mapping training
Tuesday, 21 February, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Theory of Change
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Theory of Change
Monday, 06 March, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning for Development Projects
Tuesday, 07 March, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning for Development Projects
Wednesday, 08 March, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning for Development Projects
Thursday, 09 March, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning for Development Projects
Friday, 10 March, 2017
 
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Southern Hemisphere Consultants: Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning for Development Projects

+++++

Currently, there are 16 active events in the database.
Here are the newest entries:

+++++


+++++

You can do a specific search in all active events at:
http://www.evaluation.lars-balzer.name/calendar/index.php?com=search
It is only a few clicks to do.

If you want to edit your registration (adding new categories, changing the existing ones, unsubscribing from this newsletter), just click here:
Update or Cancel Your Subscription

If you have any questions, just let me know.

Best regards,
Dr. Lars Balzer
Webmaster Evaluation Portal
http://www.evaluation.lars-balzer.name/
evaluation@lars-balzer.info